skilto profile

Lucy

Kinderoppas , Babysitter

Hasselt

English Babysit

Persoonlijk bericht WAARDERING:

Competenties

I am a 25year old native English speaker from England. I have a diploma in childcare and Education. I enjoy working with children and have 10years experience. I am available throughout the week as well as weekends. I am currently learning Nederlands in Hasselt and would like to practice speaking. I can also teach your child some English to help them develop their language skills.

Ik ben een engelstalige vrouw van 25jaar. Ik heb een diploma van kinderverzorgster. Ik vind werk met kinderen heel leuk en heb 10 jaar ervaring. Ik kan in de week werken en ook in het weekend. Ik leer Nederlands in Hasselt en ik zou graag meer Nederlands praten. Ik kan les geven in Engels voor uw kind/kinderen om hun Engels te verbeteren.

Skilto lid sinds januari 2013

Over Lucy

Diploma's: Childcare and Education Level 3
TEFL buisness English and Young learners

Onderscheidingen: 3.1 Nederlands as 2nd language.
Guitar cetificate

Ervaring: !0years experience in different settings, schools, holiday kids entertainment, birthday party host, educational environments.

Persoonlijk:

Opmerkingen

  • Jos |19 augustus 2013| Hallo Lucy,

    We are living in Schaffen (a part of Diest), and are looking for a babysitter from September 2, Monday to Thursday from 3.30 tot 5 pm and Wednesday from 12 to 4.30 pm. We have a daughter who is 2 yrs and 7 months. She goes to school on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday until 3.30 and on Wednesday until 12 pm.

    Can you let me know ASAP:
    • If you would be available on these dates/times?
    • How much is your rate per hour?
    • Do you also speak a (basic level of) French?

    Thanks in advance,

    Jos Fonteijn
    Tel. 0474 881 800
  • Lucy |19 augustus 2013| Hello Jos,

    Thankyou for your message. I would love this as a job but im afraid its not enough hours for me, I would have to travel by train and for 1 and half hours Im not sure it would be worth the money for me. I am starting an evening course in september and Im not sure what the timetable will be. I dont want to let you down after a few weeks but when I know more details I can let you know. Or if you dont find someone else you can ask me again in September.

    Many thanks
    Lucy
  • Monica |2 mei 2013| Hallo Lucy! My name is Monika and I have one year doutcher, we live in Hasselt. I need babbysiter from mond- friday from 8-12.15 or from 8-14.30 You mus tell me your prisse. Greats Monika my e-mail monick112@interia.pl
  • Lucy |2 mei 2013| Hi Monika, my price would be around 5euro per hour. From 8-12.15 20 euros, and from 8-14.30 30euros.
    I hope that helps you

    lucy

Reviews en aanbevelingen

Schrijf als eerste een review!

Gegevens

Contactinfo:

Lucy


Hasselt 3500

Gesproken talen:

  • Nederlands
  • English

Contacteer Lucy

Delen

Aanbeveling

Hulpmiddelen

Prijzen

Budget: vraag een offerte

Ik verplaats me tot bij de klant in een straal van 15km

Betalingsmethodes:

  • cash

Plan